/opt/apache-tomcat-7.0.68/webapps/cisg/wp-includes/Requests/Transport/cURL.php:181: Warning: Callable: '' is not a valid callable argument [curl_setopt] /opt/apache-tomcat-7.0.68/webapps/cisg/wp-includes/Requests/Transport/cURL.php:182: Warning: Callable: '' is not a valid callable argument [curl_setopt] CISG Board – AAG Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group

CISG Board

Chair

Zhenlong Li
University of South Carolina
Email: zhenlong@sc.edu

Vice Chair

Alexander Hohl
Utica College
Email: alhohl@utica.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Ran Tao
University of Southern Florida
Email: rtao@usf.edu

Directors

Zhaoya Gong
University of Birmingham
Email:   z.gong@bham.ac.uk

Patricia Carbajales-Dale
Clemson University
Email: pcarbaj@clemson.edu

Guiming Zhang
University of Denver
Email: guiming.zhang@du.edu

Student directors
Yuqin Jiang
University of South Carolina
Email: yuqin@email.sc.edu

Jingchao Yang
George Mason University
Email: jyang43@gmu.edu

Past Chair
Jing Li
University of Denver
Email: jing.li145@du.edu