/opt/apache-tomcat-7.0.68/webapps/cisg/wp-includes/Requests/Transport/cURL.php:181: Warning: Callable: '' is not a valid callable argument [curl_setopt] /opt/apache-tomcat-7.0.68/webapps/cisg/wp-includes/Requests/Transport/cURL.php:182: Warning: Callable: '' is not a valid callable argument [curl_setopt] CISG Board 2018-2019 – AAG Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group

CISG Board 2018-2019

Dear AAG CISG members:

Based on the voting results, here is our incoming team for the AAG Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group for the year of 2018-2019:

Vice Chair: Dr. Zhenlong Li, (will assume the Chair role for the second year)

Directors: Song Gao (University of California at Santa Barbara), Zhaoya Gong (newly elected director, University of Birmingham) and Alex Hohl (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

Student Directors: Dandong Yin (newly elected director, University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign), and Minrui Zheng (newly elected director, University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

Secretary/Treasurer is currently vacant. The board will send out a call for nomination soon.

Congratulations to all newly elected board members! I would like to take this opportunity to thank our past chair, Dr. Wenwu Tang, for his leadership, guidance, and support, and other past team members: Rajasekar Karthik (director), Yonyao Jiang (student director), for their efforts serving on the CISG Board.

I look forward to working with you all in the next year.


Jing Li, Chair of CISG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *